Prepping for an interview

I will be having an interview for a Hardware Electrical Engineering position in Boston (More detail on the position later). In short, I like this position and I definitely look forward to work there if I get the chance to. Of course, when one door closes, many opens. Getting a full time job is like walking into a room with a nice mattress. It could be comfortable but I would wonder what is going on outside once I stay in the room for too long. To me freedom and choices are the best and worst thing one could have, we love it and we want it but it’s scary because of the pressures on making the right one. This is also one of the perks of acting or writing a screenplay. I get to enjoy whatever the project could offer, make believe, and get out of it once it’s done. If I want to get back to it, just write a sequel as inspiration hits.

#Tingsjournal

Leave a Reply

